Aanmeldingen prijsuitreiking 2024

Aantal aanmeldingen (voor één of twee personen): 176
 

Bedrijfsnaam
E-mailadres
Voor-enachternaam
Voor-enachternaam2epersoonindienvantoepassing
Toosst
info@toosst.nl
John
Steneker
Absaf
info@absaf.nl
Jan de jong
Anthonia vd Ven
Partou
martinushensema56@hotmail.com
Martinus
Hensema
In de Video
Robbert@indevideo.nl
Robbert Meinders
Groninger Genever Stokerij
info@groningergeneverstokerij.nl
Henriette Davelaar
Het Raadhuis Pekela
rondewit@raadhuispekela.nl
Ron de Wit
Vedaflex
e.veendorp@vedaflex.nl
Esmee Veendorp
Vedaflex
s.wichertjes@vedaflex.nl
Swen Wichertjes
ron haans
jackelien@ronhaans.nl
jan bakker
Vos Energie
abel@vos-enegie.nu
Abel Vos
Chiwen BV
davidqualm@outlook.com
David Qualm
Thijs Qualm
Schildersbedrijf Huizinga
hans@schildersbedrijfhuizinga.nl
Hans Huizinga
Daphne Keizer
Schuurman Communicatie
schuurmanrianne@gmail.com
Rianne Schuurman
Marius Zwijnenburg
Karinhuis Verkoopexpert
info@karinhuis.nl
Karin van Dijk- van der Zande
Interoffice
w.zuurman@interoffice.nl
Wim Zuurman
AI-Match
barthofman15@gmail.com
Bart Hofman
-
Felix Röben Herenmode
roben.felix@hetnet.nl
Felix Röben
Tim Lulofs
Gemeente Pekela
a.wijninga@pekela.nl
Astrid Wijninga
Myriamzwerver.nl
myriam@ramblerworks.com
Myriam Zwerver
Panini
info@paniniwinschoten.nl
Deddy de Vries
UWV
belinda.korte@uwv.nl
Belinda Korte
Verbion vloeren
s.meems@verbionvloeren.nl
Steven Meems
Ester Meems
Trentelman AI Solutions
patrick@trentelman.com
Patrick Trentelman
Sylvia Trentelman
Winteb
albert@winteb.nl
Richard Zuur
Matthias Vogelzang
matthiasvogelzang@outlook.com
Matthias Vogelzang
Fortune Coffee
blauwestad@fortune.nl
Adri Klooster
Chris van Vegten
AI-Match
diekstramilan@gmail.com
Milan Diekstra
Wijnand Karsens
Gemeente Assen
i.vries2@assen.nl
Ilse de Vries
Winteb
marcel@winteb.nl
Denys Sincovych
Winteb
marcel@winteb.nl
Artem Hlukhov
J.P. van der Wal v.o.f.
roelie@vanderwalblijham.nl
Derk Jurrie van der Wal
Roelie van der Wal-Huisman
Oldambt Marketing
marketing@oldambtnu.nl
Melvin Boonstra
Aaltje Vincent & company
info@aaltjevincent.nl
Aaltje Vincent
Technisch Bureau GW Bos BV
s.bos@gwbos.nl
Saskia Bos
Jan Bos
Kalk Banden BV
info@kalk-banden.nl
Erik Kalk
Nelyne Kalk Eriks
In Bloei
meinders@email.com
Meinders
Chris de Raaf
1
robinplomp@me.com
1
2
Klooster Reizen
leonie@kloosterreizen.nl
Leonie Wünker
gemeente Oldambt
dick.abee@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Dick Abee
Van Den Akker Advies
akkerevd@gmail.com
Ele van den Akker
frema
f.aukes@frema.nl
fredrik aukes
maria aukes
Verbidak
henkfreuling@gmail.com
H.Freuling
L.Freuling
Cobblestone Paving BV
info@mooibeton.nl
Egbert Kruize
Trijnie Wieringa
westerwoldeactueel.nl
redactie@westerwoldeactueel.nl
anita meis
Andries Brouwer
andriesbrouwer@ziggo.nl
Andries
Brouwer
Gemeente Oldambt
gert.engelkens@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Gert Engelkens
provincie Groningen
h.e.emmens@provinciegroningen.nl
Henk Emmens
Solvid Ondernemen
t.vanderwal@solvidondernemen.nl
Theo van der Wal
RTV Gemeente Oldambt/Groningen1
wiktor.moorlag@ziggo.nl
Wiktor Moorlag
Interwinngroep BV
t.helmers@interwinn.com
Thijs Helmers
Wendy Wildeman
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Dennis Pettinga
Nonna Pettinga
De Boukenkist
boukenkist@hetnet.nl
Jan Groenbroek
De Boukenkist
boukenkist@hetnet.nl
Jan Groenbroek
Economie Board Groningen
mcremers@ebgn.nl
Marc Cremers
Futura Projects BV
brentleeuwerik@protonmail.ch
Brent Leeuwerik
Christina Leeuwerik
FLM vastgoed
info@vastgoednoordoost.nl
Wiebe Feenstra
Rita Feenstra
BUZ Personeelsdiensten
thom@buzpersoneelsdiensten.nl
Thom van der Veen
Erwin Kroeze
MF Uitzendbureau
m.dilling@mf.nl
Martin Dilling
Youri de Boer
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Gert Boer
Panini
info@paniniwinschoten.nl
Roelf Vegt
P.P.S. b.v.
info@ppsal.nl
Peter Postma
Wijnand Verheek
PMOT
info@pmot.nl
Pim van Dort
OnlineBouwers
martin@onlinebouwers.nl
Martin Kok
CDA Oldambt
tim.vanbostelen@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Tim van Bostelen
Administratiekantoor Oosting
wheijes@oosting.biz
Wim Heijes
Budocentrum Chikara
info@budocentrumchikara.nl
René Beertema
Frans Mulder
..
c.zwik@ziggo.nl
Carolien Zwik
Henk Zwik
Winteb
albert@winteb.nl
Jet van der velde
Steyn
Winteb
albert@winteb.nl
Noor van der Velde
Niels
Winteb
albert@winteb.nl
Aileen Edens
Conosense
info@adviseuronline.com
Anton de Vries
Marianne Kremer,coach
contact@mariannekremer.nl
Marianne Kremer
Boer verzekeringen en makelaardij
info@makelaardijboer.nl
Wessel Boer
Wietske Boer
Klooster Reizen
gerda@kloosterreizen.nl
Gerda Klooster
De R. Rienkesheerd BV
m.fokkens@rienkesheerd.nl
Marloes Fokkens-Wierenga
Jacob Kiers
Boven B.V
arnold@bovenbv.nl
Arnold Boven
Annemiek Boven
Zwik cake company
info@zwikcakecompany.nl
Max Kuiper
Jillian grave
Domeq
sterre@wimavastgoed.nl
Sterre Kuiper
Nina Kuiper
Wijnprofessor
tjidske@wijn-professor.nl
Tjidske van der Stoel
René Barth
Nieboer Makekaars
m.blik@nieboer.nl
Matthijs Blik
Magda Borgesius
Drasco Webdiensten
gerard.drent@drasco.nl
Gerard Drent
Old Ambt Meubelen
info@oldambt-meubelen.nl
Danny Huizing
Tim de Winter
OldambtNu.nl
zakelijk@oldambtnu.nl
Jeroen Bos
Gemeente Oldambt
henriette.haanvalk@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Henriëtte Haan
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Lenie van der Velde
Dollard College
patti_sanders184@hotmail.com
Patti Sanders
Partou
janine.drenth@partou.nl
Janine Drenth
Joyce Mulder
Progressus Automation BV
hendrik@progressus.nl
Hendrik Nieboer
New Media Consultancy
r.d.kamp@kpnplanet.nl
Roelf Kamp
Reiderhaven
geertjan@reiderhaven.nl
Geert Jan Molema
Esther Pater
Pander en Lier
syl@panderenlier.nl
Syl Luttjeboer
Humaniz
gerard@humaniz.nl
Gerard Duursma
Kristi Vahter
Interoffice
a.kinzer@interoffice.nl
Andreé Kinzer
Paula Kinzer
Panini
info@paniniwinschoten.nl
Roelf Vegt
ChristenUnie
willie.deboer@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Willie de Boer
Anne de Boer
Winteb
jdniezing@hotmail.com
Jan David Niezing
Puuridee
marijke@puuridee.nl
Marijke Janssen
Armand Erenstein
Bruins Makelaardij
info@bruinsmakelaardij.nl
Remko Jan Bruins
Erik Nijkamp
Ja Schoon
jpjaschoon@gmail.com
Jolanda Poort
Andre Oosterhuis
Technisch bureau Edens
richard@edens-midwolda.nl
Richard Leeraar
Christa Weinans
Sgravendijk machine service
info@sgravendijk-machineservice.nl
Roderik s Gravendijk
Eefje de Winter
GroBusiness
irenevanwijhe@grobusiness.nl
Irene van Wijhe
Heymstede Assurantiën
info@heymstede.nl
Bert Lockhorn
Fia Lockhorn- Janssens
Afeer
be.wever@afeer.nl
Bé Wever
GroBusiness
gertjanvanoosten@grobusiness.nl
Gert-Jan van Oosten
UWV
gert.g.korte@uwv.nl
Gert Korte
gemeente Oldambt
gerda.kor@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Gerda Kor
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Simone Crouwel
Bert Braams
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Eddy Jager
Henriette Visser
BBBV (voorheen Fontana Resort Bad Nieuweschans)
joswkeizer@gmail.com
Jos Keizer
Marga Keizer
Wima Vastgoed
david@wimavastgoed.nl
David Maas
Jan Koops
Klooster Reizen
gerda@kloosterreizen.nl
Gerda Kloosteer
Advocatenkantoor BOJA
t.j.hidding@advocatenkantoorboja.nl
Trinet Hidding
MOOI Mondzorg
rhchorlings@outlook.com
Roelof Horlings
Bouwservice Harrie Wilts
Grean@harriewilts.nl
Harrie Wilts
Grean Wilts
Gemeente Oldambt
meindertklooster@gmail.com
Meindert Klooster
Bakker Ganzeveld
jg@bakkerganzeveld.nl
Jan Ganzeveld
Frank Davids
Soprema
jkuiper@soorema.nl
Pascal Kuiper
Brian Kuiper
Soprema
jkkuiper01@gmail.com
Jan Kuiper
Mariska Oosterhuis
Afeer
jurrie.modderman@afeer.nl
Jurrie Modderman
UWV
willem-jan.vanderklok@uwv.nl
Willem-Jan van der Klok
Installatietechniek Mihai
instal.mihai@home.nl
Mihai Protiuc
Blaakmeer
jackblacklake@yahoo.com
Jaap Blaakmeer
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Alex Persman
Wendy Wildeman
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Adriane Scholtens
Dennis Carolus
Winteb
alex@winteb.nl
Alex Persman
Winteb B.V.
wendy@winteb.nl
Wendy Wildeman
Adriane Scholtens
Winteb
albert@winteb.nl
Stijn van der Velde
Marst BV
ms@marst.nl
Marc Steenhuis
Copycluster
raymon@copycluster.nl
Raymon Drenth
Danny Wever
Hessels Zeefbanden
elshessels@live.nl
Alex Hessels
Els Hessels
Gemeente Oldambt
edwin.zevenberg@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Edwin Zevenberg
OnlineBouwers
martin@onlinebouwers.nl
Martin Kok
Ing
arjan.pouw@ing.com
Arjan
Pouw
Ing
rene.pott@ing.com
Rene Pott
Cleaning Service Clean
info@cleaningserviceclean.nl
Heiko Snoek
ChristenUnie
gertjan.bolt@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Gert Jan Bolt
Jonathan Bolt
ChristenUnie Oldambt
karl.sluiter@gemeente-oldambt.nl
Karl Sluiter
Innovatiehub Oost-Groningen
j.zwinderman@sherpasproyects.com
Jakob Zwinderman
Ekamperlicht
ekamperlicht@gmail.com
Edwin Ekamper
Prezero
freerk.potze@prezero.com
Freerk Potze
De Klinker
robertbangma@indeklinker.nl
Robert Bangma
Hamletz
annechien@hamletz.nl
Annechien ten Have Mellema
Menno ten Have
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Chrisje Mulder
Gea Zinauer
Rabobank
Edwin.j.hollander@rabobank.nl
Edwin Hollander
financieringsgilde Groningen
mkanon@financieringsgilde.nl
Martin kanon
UWV
roy.koller@uwv.nl
Roy Köller
Winteb
monica@winteb.nl
Albert van der Velde
Monica van der Velde
A.L.S. Groningen
d.welp@alsgroningen.nl
Doeko Welp
Gemeente pekela
a.wijninga@pekela.nl
Astrid Wijninga
d&u accountants & adviseurs
johansmit@du-accountants.nl
Johan Smit
Rabobank
wienke.de.vries@rabobank.nl
Wienke de Vries
Rabobank
arjen.brookman@rabobank.nl
Arjen Brookman
Provincie Groningen
m.tuin@provinciegroningen.nl
Meindert Tuin
L'orèl Consultancy
jacobs@lorel.nl
Rob Jacobs
B-N marketing
brenda@mwhb.nl
Brenda Warmels
Nicol van het Hof
Spijker Transport & Logistics BV
pascal@spijkerlogistics.nl
Pascal Spijker
Bloemenzaak in Bloei
pascalmail@icloud.com
Pascal Meinders
Marianne Annaars
RSE telecom & ICT
joost@rsetelecom.nl
Joost Smits
Geandra Gremmer
GroBusiness
maartensoppe@grobusiness.nl
Maarten Soppe
RSE Telecom & ICT
gert@rsetelecom.nl
Gert Smits
Sonja Smits
Rabobank
david.bulthuis@rabobank.nl
David Bulthuis
Woonstudio Daanje
flip.daanje@home.nl
Flip Daanje
Rita Daanje
Afeer
amanda.moed@afeer.nl
Amanda Moed
Roelfsema Administraties & Advies
info@wubberoelfsema.nl
Wubbe Roelfsema
De Graanrepubliek
alex.bakker@graanrepubliek.nl
Alex Bakker
Hessels Zeefbanden
jaron@hesselszeefbanden.nl
Jaron Hessels
Cindel Hessels
Puur Publiek
gert@puurpubliek.nl
Gert Klooster
Birgit Kucera
Stal Esther
Info@stalesther.nl
Edwin Messchendorp
RUN Winschoten
voorzitter@runwinschoten.nl
Hans Olthof
Fuze Communication
fred@fuzecom.nl
Fred Többen
't Kralenstulpje
info@ktralenstulpje.nl
Esther de Jonge
Werkvelden Bedrijfskleding op maat!
info@werkvelden.nl
Milly van der Velden
Egmond Advies
j.eggens@egmondadvies.nl
Jan Eggens
Trijny Eggens
Randstad
mariska.bleeker@nl.randstad.com
Mariska Bleeker
Anne Boon / Monique Bosman
Pro Motion Pictures
info@promopix.nl
Robin Plomp
Wilma Plomp